Contacts

If you would like more information on the School Games, please contact the Level 3 School Games Coordinator;

Camilla Denham-White

E: cdenham@staffordbc.gov.uk

T: 01785619694

 

Or contact your local School Games Organiser.

                   Lichfield & Burntwood                

 James Austin

E: J.Austin@EDA.staffs.sch.uk


                  

 

Cannock & Rugeley

Anthony Bunn

E: anthony.bunn@rugeleyacademies.org.uk

 

 

East Staffordshire

 Caroline Smith

E: SGO@robertsutton.staffs.sch.uk

 

Newcastle Under Lyme

Carl Inskip

E: cinskip@ccsc.staffs.sch.uk

 

North Stoke

Nigel Edwards

E: nedwards@excelacademy.info

 

 South Staffordshire

Chris Wood

E: woodc@cheslynhay-high.staffs.sch.uk

 

South Stoke

 Vicki Lightfoot

E: VLightfoot@trenthamacademy.co.uk


                    


                    

 

 Stafford & Stone

Darren Chadwick

E: d.chadwick@smhs.staffs.sch.uk


                  

 

Staffordshire Moorlands

Zoe Harp

E: Zharp@btconnect.com

 

Tamworth

Jim Tipper

E: jtipper@rawlettschool.org