Contacts

If you would like more information on the School Games, please contact the School Games Co-ordinator;

Nadine Barnard

E: nbarnard@staffordbc.gov.uk

T: 01785619726

 

Or contact your local School Games Organiser.

                   Lichfield & Burntwood                

 Vicky Wilkes

E: j.tipping@eda.staffs.sch.uk

 

Cannock & Rugeley

Nick Ruddick

E: nick.ruddick@hagleyparkacademy.org.uk

 

 

East Staffordshire

 Caroline Smith

E: SGO@robertsutton.staffs.sch.uk

 

Newcastle Under Lyme

Carl Inskip

E: cinskip@ccsc.staffs.sch.uk

 

North Stoke

Nigel Edwards

E: nedwards@sgfl.org.uk

 

 South Staffordshire

Chris Wood

E: woodc@cheslynhay-high.staffs.sch.uk

 

South Stoke

 Dan Dawson

E: ddawson@sgfl.org.uk

 

 Stafford & Stone

Steve Glover

E: steve.glover@staffordandstonessp.co.uk

 

Staffordshire Moorlands

Zoe Harp

E: Zharp@btconnect.com

 

Tamworth

Ben Bullyment

E: bb@rawlett.net